Christmas Ideas and Tips | Southern Living

Town of Happy Valley-Goose Bay Holiday Hours

TOWN OFFICE 

HOLIDAY HOURS OF OPERATION

Friday, December 22- 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday, December 25-CLOSED

Tuesday, December 26-CLOSED

Wednesday, December 27-CLOSED

Thursday, December 28-CLOSED

Friday, December 29-CLOSED

Re-open for regular business on Tuesday, January 2, 2024

*******************************************************************

MUNICIPAL LANDFILL

HOLIDAY HOURS OF OPERATION

Friday, December 22-8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Saturday, December 23-8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Monday, December 25-CLOSED

Tuesday, December 26-12:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Wednesday, December 27-8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Thursday, December 28-8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Friday, December 29-8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Saturday. December 30-8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Monday, January 1-CLOSED

Re-open for regular business on Tuesday, January 2, 2024

***********************************************************************

BROOMFIELD ARENA

HOLIDAY HOURS OF OPERATION

Friday, December 22-9:00 AM to 11:00 PM

Saturday, December 23-9:00 AM to 11:00 PM

Sunday, December 24-CLOSING AT 12:00 PM

Monday, December 25-CLOSED

Tuesday, December 26-CLOSED

Wednesday, December 27-PRIVATE EVENT

Thursday. December 28-10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Friday, December 29-OPEN HOCKEY TOURNAMENT ALL DAY

Saturday, December 30-10:00 AM-8:00 PM

Sunday, December 31-CLOSING AT 12 NOON

Monday, January 1-CLOSED

Re-open for regular business on Tuesday, January 2, 2024