Public Service Announcement
Information for the Public

The Town of Happy Valley-Goose Bay is encouraging residents to vote in the Municipal By-election on Thursday, June 9th.

Polling booths will be open from 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m. at the Town Hall (212 Hamilton River Road)

The following persons have been nominated for election to Council for the Municipality of Happy Valley-Goose Bay.

For Councillor

Wilson (Wally) Andersen

Rhondene Simms

Shannon John Tobin

Joe Tremblett

For further information, please contact: Returning Officer, Wyman Jacque, 896-8222